Welcome to our Website

The Marathwada Institute of Technology, CIDCO, Aurangabad, is the premier institute in Marathwada region of Maharashtra State. Established in 2001, by G.S.Mandal, The institution has well repute in a relatively short period of time. The institute is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad. All degrees are awarded by the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University.

The institute is situated in the heart of the city in the CIDCO area sprawling over a campus of 4551 Sq. Meter with magnificent buildings with various Departments, Laboratories, Auto Workshop, WiFi Connectivity with Engineering Campus and internet Facility. The play ground of 4372 Sq. Meter adjacent to institute building on leased basis. The main building contains School, High School, Junior College (MCVC) and Senior College with UG & PG Computer & Science Courses.


Our Objectives
  • To identify and meet academic and career objectives of students.
  • To provide qualified students who can accept global challenges and are suitable for industries.
  • To identify and review all key performance measures which includes optional, supplier performance, student and employee satisfaction and financial utilization based on organizational strategy.
  • To train, motivate and design the job to promote high performance from employees, in order to achieve key performance measures.
  • To offer educational programs that will equip the students with skills and knowledge needed for personal and professional success in an increasing competitive global environment.
Courses Offered & Intake
  • B.C.A. (Bachelor of Comp.Application)-Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • B.Sc. (Computer Science) -Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • B.Sc. (Information Technology) -Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • B.Sc. (Automobile Technology) -Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • B.Sc. (Workshop Technology) -Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • B.Sc. (Refrigeration & Air Conditioning) -Intake - 60-Duration 3 years
  • M.Sc. (Computer Science)-Intake - 30-Duration 2 years
  • M.Sc. (Information Technology) -Intake - 30-Duration 2 years
Designed, Developed & Maintained by MIT Software Technology Park, Aurangabad.