G.S.Mandal's MARATHWADA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AURANGABAD

Founder. Anandraoji Deshmukh (Freedom Fighter) Recognized by Government of Maharashtra Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad

Committee against Sexual Harassment at Workplace

This committee is constituted as per Vishakha Guidelines against Sexual Harassment at Workplace Guidelines and norms laid down by the Honorable Supreme Court,(JT 1997(7)SC 384) And Prevention,Prohibition and redressal ACT 2013,N o.14 of 2013

The committee is also named as <u>Internal Complaints Committee</u> (ICC)

Sr.no	Name	Designation
1.	Asst. Prof. S.R.Sapkal	Co ordinator
2	Adv. Rekha Mohale	Advocate
3.	Dr. S.V.Surpaneni	Member
4.	Dr. S.D. Bachhao	Member
5.	Asst. Prof. R.U.Kale	Male Member
6.	Asst. Prof. R.R. Sontakke	Member
7.	Akash Rathod	Student Male Member
8.	Rutuja Thorat	Student Female Member

Following are the committee members of ICC Committee.

Coordinator Asst. Prof. Sushma Sapkal

PRINCIPAL M.I.T. Cidco, Aurangabad

PRINCIPAL